PlanGrid + Construction Cameras

Share TrueLook media to your Plangrid account

Camera Images In PlanGrid

Within your existing PlanGrid account, TrueLook photos will appear in their own dedicated folder.

Control Your Media

With one click you can send any camera image to your PlanGrid account. TrueLook will only send photos you choose, so you don’t need to worry about extra clutter in PlanGrid.

Additional User Shortcuts

Collaborating within TrueLook becomes even more convenient. You can quickly grant certain PlanGrid users access to your TrueLook camera. When using TrueLook’s share features, you can easily select a PlanGrid contact from dropdown lists.